Ms. Song Yan
Chairman

Born in a military family, Ms. Song grew up in a family-style tradition and a strict family education environment, which enabled her to develop a style of strict and straightforward.

In 2005, she graduated from the University of Queensland with a major in communication. She has been studying and living in Australia for many years, which has given her a strong interest in wine. After returning to China in 2008, he entered the largest wine import company in China at that time. In 2011, she formed a deep friendship with the owner of Chateau Belloy, the family heritage of the Fronsac in Bordeaux, France, and jointly designed and developed a tourism project for Bordeaux boutique wineries.

In 2013, Longting Vineyard was founded together with her husband, Mr. Wang Wenjing, who also aspires to the vineyard lifestyle. Ms. Song became the chairman of Longting Vineyard. From 2014 to 2015, while building up the winery, while nurturing two children, Longting Vineyard is the third child of Song Yan. Every grape in the winery, each building has witnessed her exquisite requirements for quality.

In 2015, Ms. Song and her husband donated a non-public charity organization in Beijing – “Jingyan Foundation”, which mainly subsidizes children’s major illness treatment and education public welfare projects for poor families. Ms. Song is the chairman of the foundation. In the past few years, the Foundation has rescued several prematurely ill children from difficult families.

In 2016, Ms. Song was elected as the representative of the People’s Congress of Penglai City.

“Returning to local brands and letting the world understand China’s high-quality terroir is our original intention” – Song Yan

The chief winemaker
Liu Layu

The chief winemaker Liu Layu is national wine judge, senior wine taster, senior winemaker of China Alcoholic Drinks Industry Association (CADA), China National Food Industry Association (CNFIA), and National Wine Quality Supervision and Inspection Center. Since joining Longting Vineyard in 2011, he has actively promoted biodynamic cultivation.

Vice General Manager
Helen Lu

Helen Lu, graduated from China University of Political Science and Law with a bachelor’s degree in law, joined the marketing department of ASC Fine Wines, the largest domestic wine importer at the time of the 2008 Beijing Olympics. She was responsible for the brand promotion activities of the North District and led the team successfully planned and organized more than 1,000 marketing activities, and is well-known in the industry for its rigorous work attitude and perfect pursuit of details.
In June 2019, she joined Longting with the dream of “building a world-recognized Chinese artisan winery”, and in September planned and completed the opening ceremony of Longting. This attracted the attention of many entrepreneurs and caused a sensation in the wine industry.She will continue to lead the team in charge of the winery’s marketing work, including the marketing of Longting products and the sales work in all regions and all channels.
“Just like we can drink fine wines from all over the world in China, I believe that in the near future, we can also drink fine wines from China-Longting in all countries and cities”.

In the vineyard

No pesticides or, no chemical fertilizers are used in the vineyard,various biodynamic sprays tailored to the vineyard’s requirements are applied. Spray 500 is applied to improve the soil fertility and spray501 is applied to increase the efficiency of photosynthesis of vines. Sod cultivation increases soil organic matters. Pruning and thinning are crucial for optimal balance to maintain the potential quality of grapes and keep yields within 500 kilos/mu (7500 kilos/ha). Crush the unwanted shoots,mulch them to improve soil moisture and increase organic matters and beneficial microbes in the soil. Leaves are thinned after flowering to increase the aroma, flavors and color of the grape. Rain-shelter cultivation is essential to protect the quality of grapes in rainy years.

Under the careful care of the viticulture team, Longting Vineyard gain  the High-guality Demonstration vineyard in Penglai Region awarded by the Penglai Municipal People’s Government in 2018.

01
02
03
04
technology_img_03
technology_img_04
In the cellar

The cellar is built in the mountain. The roof of the cellar is two meters under the ground, which effectively keeps the temperature inside the cellar and conserves energy. By using the geothermal heat pumps, temperature and humidity can be kept constantly. The temperature is between14℃-17℃ and humidity is between 70%-80%. The cellar is divided into four parts, comprises tasting area, barrel storage, bottle storage and VIP storage, occupied 3700 ㎡.

French oak barrels from the forests of central France with fine grain are used and renewed every three years. Different types of barrels are used for dry red and dry white.

Exquisite technique

The oenologist begin to analyze the grapes from around one month before the grapes reach their optimal ripeness. Unhealthy clusters are removed before harvest. Once the grapes are hand-picked and sent to the winery, hand sorting is proceed to remove vegetal fragments such as leaves, stems pieces and petioles. Grapes are progressively brought into the destemmer, separating berries from stems, and then gently pressed and transferred to the tanks. Delta Oscillys destemmer by Bucher Vaslin preserve the integrity of the berries through out the operation for a minimum juice release. The digital display press with nitrogen protection from Bucher Inertys obtains the aroma and keeps the clearance of the juice perfectly.

It now consists of various shaped and sized tanks for different grape varieties, all the tanks are temperature-controlled and nitrogen-protected, providing optimum protection for the wines.

龙亭酒庄董事长 —— 宋妍女士

宋妍女士出生在一个军人世家,在家风传统、家教严格的环境长大,这使她养成了做事严格和做人直率的风格。2005年宋妍毕业于昆士兰大学大众传媒专业,多年在澳大利亚的学习和生活经历,让她对葡萄酒产生了浓厚的兴趣。在2008年回国后进入了当时国内最大的一家葡萄酒进口公司工作。2011年,又与法国波尔多Fronsac产区家族传承酒庄Chateau Belloy庄主一家结下深厚友谊,并共同设计开发了波尔多精品酒庄定制旅游项目。

2013年,与同样向往葡萄园生活方式的先生共同创建了龙亭葡萄酒庄,宋妍出任龙亭酒庄董事长。

2014年至2015年,一边孕育着酒庄,一边孕育了两个子女,龙亭酒庄是宋妍的第三个孩子,酒庄的每一片葡萄,建筑的每一处细节都见证了她对品质的精致要求。

2015年,宋妍女士和先生在北京捐资成立非公募慈善组织 – “京妍基金会”,主要资助贫困家庭儿童大病治疗及教育类公益项目。宋妍女士担任基金会理事长。几年来基金会已经先后救助了一批困难家庭的早产重症儿童。2016年,宋妍女士当选蓬莱市人大代表。

“回归本土品牌,让世界了解中国的优质风土,才是我们的初心”- 宋妍

总酿酒师——刘拉玉

刘拉玉:中国酿酒工业协会、中国食品工业协会、国家葡萄酒检测中心三大权威机构的国家级评酒委员,高级品酒师,高级酿酒师。中国园艺学会和中国农学会葡萄分会理事、中国食品工业协会葡萄酒分会专家委员会委员,是我国西南高原葡萄基地的奠基人之一。从2011年至今任龙亭酒庄总酿酒师。自2011年开始接触从事生物动力葡萄栽培和酿酒工作,致力于生物动力在我国葡萄酒行业的落地生根。

龙亭酒庄副总经理 —— 路雪梅 Helen Lu

路雪梅 Helen Lu, 毕业于中国政法大学并获得法学学士学位,在2008年北京奥运之年加入当时国内最大的葡萄酒进口商ASC精品酒业的市场部,负责北区的品牌宣传活动,带领团队成功策划组织超过1000场营销活动,以严谨的工作态度及对细节的完美追求在行业里著称。
2019年6月,怀揣着“打造世界认可的中国精品酒庄”的梦想加入龙亭酒庄,并在9月策划完成了众多企业家瞩目,令葡萄酒行业轰动的龙亭酒庄开庄仪式。她将继续带领团队全面负责酒庄的营销工作,包括龙亭产品的市场推广以及各区域、全渠道的销售工作。
“就像在中国我们可以喝到来自世界各地的精品酒一样,相信在不久的将来,在各个国家、各个城市也能喝到来自中国的精品葡萄酒—龙亭”

葡园管理

在成年葡萄园中,不浇水,不施化学肥料,采用生物动力配置剂500激活土壤肥力;采用生物动力配置剂501;提高葡萄的光合效率;采用自然生草的方法来增加土壤中的有机质。将修剪下的葡萄枝条粉碎后,覆盖在葡萄树盘内,有效地保持水分,提高土壤的微生物和有机质含量。从冬剪开始设计葡萄的结果数量,再加上疏花和疏果措施,使得葡萄亩产量控制在500公斤之内。采用花后疏叶等措施,增加葡萄的呈香呈味呈色物质。通过采用避雨栽培措施使得在多雨年份能有一个稳定的质量。
龙亭葡萄园在团队的精心打理下,于2018年获得了蓬莱市人民政府授予的蓬莱产区优质示范园。

01
02
03
04
1080,587(2)
technology_img_04
酒窖管理

酒窖建在山体中,酒窖顶部距离地面2米,这有效地保持了酒窖内的温度,节约能源。地源热泵让酒窖保持在恒温恒湿的状态,全年温度15±2℃,湿度75±5%。酒窖由品鉴区、桶储区、瓶储区和名人储酒区四部分组成,建筑面积3700平方米。

橡木桶采用法国中部细纹橡木,使用期限为3年。分干白、干红两种桶型。所有桶设有可追溯数据库,确保每瓶酒的可追溯性的实现。

精湛工艺

在葡萄成熟期到来之前的一个月,酿酒师会对葡萄的成熟度进行评估,栽培团队至少进行两次树上分选,将成熟度不好、果穗偏小、有病虫害症状的葡萄预先摘掉。符合标准的原料经手工采摘,进入车间后,会进行第三次穗选,再根据工艺需要进行粒选或整穗压榨。法国瓦斯兰·布赫先进的前处理设备,采用摇臂震动式柔性去梗工艺,最大程度地对葡萄果粒进行保护。气囊压榨机为氮气保护数显压榨机,很好地保持了葡萄汁的果香和澄清度。

干白发酵采用细高罐,干红发酵采用锥形短粗罐,储罐为不同容量组合的双层罐,配以变形罐。所有酒罐都安装有温控和氮气保护装置,极大节省人工成本的同时,让龙亭葡萄酒始终处于理想的保护状态。